LIFT CAA’s Board

The LIFT Community Action Agency, Inc. Board of Directors represents all facets of the community.  These individuals volunteer their time to formulate policy and provide direction for agency operations. Our tripartite board includes membership of one-third representing the public sector, one-third representing the Low-Income sector and the remaining one-third representing the Private Sector.

LIFT Community Action Agency’s Board of Directors regularly scheduled meetings occur on the second Tuesday of each month.  The meetings are held at 10:00 a.m. at LIFT CAA’s HomeOwnership Center meeting room located at 500 East Rosewood in Hugo, Oklahoma.

2022 Board Information

Board of Directors

NameEntity RepresentedSector
Brad BurgettBoard of Commissioners, Pushmataha CountyPublic
Cathie CarothersCity of Fort TowsonPublic
Danny CornishNashoba Community CenterLow-Income
Kevin CoryChoctaw County Emergency Food and Shelter BoardLow-Income
Clinton CrawleyWashington Community CenterLow-Income
Tina Foshee-ThomasBoard of Commissioners, McCurtain CountyPublic
Brent FranksPushmataha County Ministerial AlliancePrivate
Patsy GuessHead Start/Early Head Start/Early Head Start-Child Care Policy CouncilLow-Income
David HawkinsIdabel Nutrition CenterLow-Income
Andrea HenkelBroken Bow Ministers FellowshipPrivate
Jordan HillWright City SchoolsPublic
Jia JohnsonIdabel Chamber of Commerce and AgriculturePrivate
Vickie LeathersSalvation ArmyPrivate
Cindy LoganPushmataha County Chamber of CommercePrivate
Kara ManessKiamichi Family Medical Center, Inc.Low-Income
Sandra MeeksBroken Bow Chamber of CommercePrivate
Dwight SatterfieldAntlers Community Food BankLow-Income
Leah SavageCity of HugoPublic
Wade ScottHugo Rotary ClubPrivate
Les ShumakeBoard of Commissioners, Choctaw CountyPublic
David SmithCity of AntlersPublic
William SmithKiamichi Opportunities, Inc.Low-Income
Consuelo SplawnChoctaw Nation of OklahomaPublic
Kelli StacyHugo Area Chamber of CommercePrivate
Vicky WadeGracefully Yours Foundation of Broken BowLow-Income
Craig YoungCity of IdabelPublic